Contact Us

 

SOUTH CENTRAL TRUCK & BUS

Address:

465 Grand Junction Rd
Wingfield SA 5013

Freecall Line:

1800 627 718

Reception:

08 8360 4400

 


 

OPENING HOURS

Sales/Admin/Finance

Mon to Fri: 8:00am - 5:30pm  
Sat: 8:30am - 12:00pm

Service

Mon to Fri: 7:00am - 10:00pm  
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm

Parts

Mon to Fri: 7:30am - 6:00pm 
Sat: 8:00am - 12:00pm


 

CONTACTS

General Sales Manager

Brian Haller
0418 891 450
Brian.Haller@sctb.com.au

Volvo Senior Salesman

Jason Templer
0409 029 959
Jason.Templer@sctb.com.au

 
Volvo Sales Consultant

Tristan Keys
0427 874 934
Tristan.Keys@sctb.com.au

Mack Senior Salesman

Dean Kumnick
0417 744 677
Dean.Kumnick@sctb.com.au

 
Area Sales Representative 

Duane Schranz 
0457 890 791
Duane.Schranz@sctb.com.au

UD Sales Manager

Bill Smith
0418 804 557
Bill.Smith@sctb.com.au

 
UD Sales Consultant

Jackson Weston
0417 867 393
Jackson.Weston@sctb.com.au


Customer Service Centres
 

At South Central Truck & Bus, we have a number of approved Customer Service Centre's across South Australia, available in Bordertown, Ceduna, Kadina, Mount Gambier, Port Augusta, Port Lincoln, Port Pirie and Whyalla Norrie. 

To find your nearest approved Customer Service Centre for your Truck or Bus near you, download our Customer Service Centre flyer here or click each individual location below to see map and contact details.

Bordertown

Tatiara Truck & Trailers

Address:

4 McLellan Street
Bordertown SA 5268

Phone:
03 5447 7272

Email:
admin@ttwtb.com.au

Ceduna

Hocko’s Auto Repairs & Mechanical

Address:

52a McKenzie Street
Ceduna SA 5690

Phone:
08 8625 2466

Email:
djhocking@dodo.com.au

Kadina

G & D Hicks

Address:
31-33 Frances Street
Kadina SA 5554

Phone:
08 8821 1604

Email:
ganddhicks@bigpond.com

Mount Gambier

Ferguson’s Diesel Service

Address:
365 Commercial Street
Mount Gambier SA 5290

Phone:
08 8723 9169 

Email:
fergusondiesel@bigpond.com
 

Port Augusta

Butler’s Mechanical Services

Address:
2 Woodcock Street
Port Augusta SA 5700

Phone:
08 8642 2188

Email:
butmechwshop@internode.on.net

Port Lincoln

Duns Brothers

Address:
12 Dodd Road
Port Lincoln SA 5606

Phone:
08 8682 1495

Email:
admin@dunstrucks.com.au

Port Pirie

Irvines Tyres & Mechanical

Address:
2 Port Germein Road
Port Pirie SA 5540

Phone:
08 8632 6075

Email:
workshop@irvinestransport.com

Whyalla Norrie

Delmac Diesel Mechanics

Address:
19 Story Street & 133 Norrie Avenue
Whyalla Norrie SA 5600

Phone:
0409 791 198

Email:
purchasing@delmacpe.com.au